Teen Challenge of the Midlands logo

Contacts

Regional Director

Rev. Warren Hunsberger

(515) 674-3713 Ext. 204

Webfax (888) 697-8968

w.hunsberger@tcmid.org

Executive Director, Regional Operations

Regional Resource Center

Bob Larson

(515) 674-3713 Ext. 301

b.larson@tcmid.org

Admissions

(800) 718-8804

(515) 674-3713 Ext. 247

Fax (515) 674-4463

admissions@tcmid.org

Executive Director, Adult Programs

Michael Hunsberger

Colfax, IA

(515) 674-3713 Ext. 205

Fax (515) 674-4463

m.hunsberger@tcmid.org

Executive Director, Men's Re-entry Center

Omaha, NE

Adam Nordstrom

(402) 551-2322

Fax (402) 551-2357

a.nordstrom@tcmid.org

Coordinator, Vehicle Donation Program

Brian Schroeder

(515) 288-1165

(888) 344-HOPE (4673)

Fax (515) 288-1209

b.schroeder@tcmid.org

vehicles@tcmid.org

Executive Directors, Women's Program

Beatrice, NE

Curtis & Teressa Barnes

(402) 228-5868

c.barnes@tcmid.org

t.barnes@tcmid.org

Teen Challenge USA

5250 N Towne Center Dr.

Ozark, MO 65721

(417) 581-2181

855-END-ADDICTION

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon